Industry Links

 

Rio Tinto – Coastal Sites

Project management from typical site maintenance works, to supply and installation of chutes, primary crusher upgrade works, water blasting, transportable building installation works and labour hire.

References:

  • Michael Loveday – Project Manager : Process Improvement Group
    0439 902 828
    Michael.Loveday@riotinto.com
  • Stan Dunton – Project Manager : Accommodation and Facility Management
    0418 339 444
    stan.dunton@riotinto.com
  • Lloyd Hewes – Project Manager : Accommodation and Facility Management
    0439 093 030
    Lloyd.Hewes@riotinto.com

 

Marine Works

Fabrication, maintenance and installation works onboard tugs and other vessels including aluminium welding and fabrication.

References:

  • Horace Blanchett : Westug Management
    0419 198 968
    hbmarine1@bigpond.com
  • Kim Head : Manager – Samson Offshore Express
    0427 190 364
    Kim.Head@SamsonExpressOffshore.com.au

 

Building Installations and Maintenance Services

Installation of transportable buildings, complexes, building maintenance and assorted works

References:

  • Steve Linton – North-West Manager : GCS Services
    0417 927 402
    steve.linton@gcs-group.com.au
  • Rodney Baxter – North-West Manager : ONSITE Rental Group
    0439 026 540
    rodney.baxter@onsite.com.au
  • Stan Dunton – Project Manager : Accommodation and Facility Management
    0418 339 444
    stan.dunton@riotinto.com
  • Lloyd Hewes – Project Manager : Accommodation and Facility Management
    0439 093 030
    Lloyd.Hewes@riotinto.com